Customer Reviews

Any time I need auto parts, I would call Jay at Orthodox Auto Company.

I needed some parts for my car, so I called Orthodox Auto Company and talked to a young man named Jay. He got them to me in a very quick manner. It’s an excellent place, I have no complaints! He even called to make sure everything worked out okay. I’…

Elliott F.
7/8/2015

Read Complete Review

Awesome service

I have purchased auto and truck parts from Orthodox Auto Company for at least six or seven years. I deal with Gary and Mick, and I am always impressed with their vast knowledge of car parts. Sometimes I do not know which part to order and they patien…

Nate S.
7/7/2015

Read Complete Review

Excellent Experience

Our company has worked with Orthodox Auto Company for 15 years…Jay does what he says, and is very responsive. If we have any trouble he is usually able to respond in the same day…I would recommend his service.

John K.
5/20/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Love Working With Them!

I’ve been dealing with Orthodox Auto Company for years. Each time I call, I talk to Jay. The guy is great! He always goes out of his way to help and does not give me any attitude. He’s a pleasure to work with.

Bob B.
5/18/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

A Personal Experience!

We have used Orthodox Auto Company for a long time and they treat me great! I like them a lot, if there are problems they call and we get it straightened out. I’ve got nothing but good to say about them!

Richie J.
5/15/2015
Bristol, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Good!

Orthodox Auto Company is always there for you. They are good with communication, and the parts and prices are very good…It’s simple; we call them and it’s done in a second. We just got some parts from them in today and it looks beautiful.

Sam S.
5/13/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Quick, Easy, and Convenient

Working with Orthodox Auto Company is quick, easy, and convenient…Whether it’s crowded or not, they’re quick to help me. We’ve been working with them for about a year, and we definitely intend on continuing to use their service.

Jacob G.
4/28/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Wonderful Serviec and a Great Staff!

I have been going to Orthodox Auto Company for years. They are a great company to work with. I keep coming back because of their great service and great price. The whole team is top-notch. This is a really great company.

Sherman M.
4/27/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Top Notch, Would Recommend

Orthodox Auto Company gives fair service. The parts they supply are good quality and cheap. The delivery is speedy, and I have no complaints about them. Thanks for the auto care guys!

Lou M.
4/20/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Completely Confident With the Product They Give Me!

Orthodox Auto Company have been my go to auto guys for the past five years and they are great…Their willingness to go above and beyond for their customers is extremely rare in the auto service industry…The prices are very competitive and I definitely recommend them!

Amy B.
4/8/2015
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review