Customer Reviews

Great Customer Service and Communication!

Was looking for a part for my 97 Rav 4. Nick was extremely helpful and had the part ready to go upon my arrival. Would definitely (and already have) recommend them (Orthodox Auto Company) as the overall experience was excellent!

Jackie T.
6/30/2014
Lansdale, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Awesome Customer Service

Simply magnificent customer service. I ordered a part for a vehicle a year ago which was a good buy and fast delivery. No complains at all…The person I sold the vehicle to just asked me for receipts for the parts, I was freaking out thinking that after a year Orthodox Auto Company probably didn’t have this on file…well guess again…I spoke to Nicholas, which was the biggest help ever. Awesome guy, awesome customer service, and in less than half an hour he found my receipt and faxed it over to me…I recommend Orthodox Auto Company with no hesitation. Great team…

Yesenia A.
5/6/2014
Bronx, NY

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Best in Tri-State Area by Far

I needed multiple parts and helpful advice and this (Orthodox Auto Company) is a one stop for all. The staff is very knowledgeable about all your car needs. Been loyal for 7 yrs now and never had one issue that they couldn’t fix…Would recommend them 10 out of 10 times.

Ryan B.
2/4/2014
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

A Family Owned Business That Gives Back

Very helpful automotive business that caters to my needs…They go above and beyond to find the parts needed…Great company (Orthodox Auto Company), I wish more automotive yards could be like these guys. Very honest, and I respect and value honesty, which is why I keep going back and refer them to others.

David P.
2/1/2014
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

I Would Do Business with This Company Again

Just bought a 2003 Montero RS tail light from this place (Orthodox Auto Company). The guy who took my call was professional and they shipped the part out to me same day. I never heard of this company before but I used them because of their reviews. I would do business with this company again.

Jackie W.
12/18/2013
Cleveland, OH

Orthodox Auto Company Review

This Company Cares about More than the Bottom Line

I’m writing a review for a company (Orthodox Auto Company) that I didn’t even purchase any merchandise off of. I called up last week looking for a part, which turned out to not be in stock. Instead of just hanging up the phone with me the salesmen searched and found it elsewhere for me. It really caught me off guard because the guy was making no money off of me but he still wanted to help me. I can’t remember the guy’s name but this is definitely a 5-star company.

Andrew M.
8/30/2013
Burlington, NJ

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Top-Notch Family Run Business

My first experience with this company (Orthodox Auto Company). Just moved to Philly. You can tell this company is a family run business because how much they care. Bought a 2001 f250 engine off of them and was extremely satisfied with the service. Highly recommend.

Jason T.
8/25/2013
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Honorable, Credible, Family-Type Run Business

I sell cars and sometimes my customers need cars while theirs are in the repair shop and things of that nature. I use Orthodox Auto Company to find vehicles for them. I have a very good rapport with them…

Brother S.
7/31/2013
Philadelphia, NJ

Orthodox Auto Company Review

WOW – What an Impressive Place!!!

This place is the Best! Nick was great to work with and he continues to keep all my friends that I have referred to him happy also. If your looking for people that care and take pride in there business do yourself a favor and give Orthodox Auto Company a call.

Ken L.
7/21/2013
Philadelphia, NJ

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Hundreds Cheaper Than Competitors

I was using a different place at first and was unhappy. I found Orthodox Auto Company online, called them, and within an hour had what I needed $200 cheaper than the place I was using and had very good help. I would recommend them to anyone who needs parts.

Jon M.
5/20/2013
Philadelphia, NJ

Orthodox Auto Company Review