Customer Reviews

Responsible & Considerate – I Highly Recommend

If you need anything Orthodox Auto Company can help you. They have great service. If they don’t have a part they will call you if they find it at a different place. And if a shipment is late they will deduct some of the payment off the bill. They are responsible, considerate, and I highly recommend them.

Aura S.
5/9/2013
Camden, NJ

Orthodox Auto Company Review

<

Pleasurable and Successful

It’s been good with Orthodox Auto Company. They are good people to work with. Everything turns out well. They do anything I ask them for.

Reece C.
5/3/2013
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

No Better Experience with a Junk Yard

I’ve been dealing with Orthodox Auto Company for about 5 years now for parts. They are dependable, accurate and on time…They stand behind their products and find me new ones if they need replacing. Everyone is experienced. I’ve never had a problem.

Jess F.
5/2/2013
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

I Never Knew Junkyards Sold Late Model Auto Parts

I needed a side view mirror for my 2010 BMW. I stumbled across their (Orthodox Auto Company) website online and decided to give them a shot. I never anticipated a junkyard not only having my part but also conducting themselves in such a professional manner…Definitely not what I was expecting. This company comes highly recommended by me and its not surprising to see other reviews similar to my own.

Lauren G.
4/28/2013
Meadowbrook, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Best U-Pull-It Yards in Philadelphia Hands Down!

I’ve been going to Orthodox for about 2 and a half years and have not once ever bought a non functioning auto part. The employees at Orthodox Auto Company are very welcoming and affectionate people. The best hands down!

David D.
1/15/2013
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Very Satisfied

Orthodox Auto tend to be pretty good when we call them for parts. They’re always able to find the part we need, and they’re competitive with prices. The other day I needed a part right away, and it wasn’t getting to me. I called them back, and they had somebody make a separate run just to get that part here to our shop.

Christina P.
12/12/2012
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Keep Up the Good Service

Orthodox Auto does a few different things for us. We purchase lots of used auto parts from them. Their prices are always fair. The guys that work there are always very professional. They also junk parts for us, and they’re very particular before taking the car. The owner is a respected man, and it’s an overall good, professional atmosphere.

Charlie M.
Mayfair Tire
12/11/2012
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

If I Need a Part, I Go There

Orthodox Auto Company are great guys. I’ve never had a problem with them. They have used parts and the price is right. If you take something back, they give you credit.

Greg L.
11/29/2012
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

I Will Keep Doing Business with and Recommending Them

We and Orthodox Auto Company work well together. We’re in the same industry selling used auto parts. They provide me with good service and I try to do the same with them. I’ve used them for a long time, and they’re all very helpful.

Tom M.
M and M Auto Parts
11/28/2012
Bridgeport, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review

Very Courteous, Caring, & Consistent

They’re wonderful, excellent. Orthodox Auto Company goes above and beyond… Orthodox Auto is a wonderful company. They’re a really solid company.

Jerry S.
Ascension Auto Care
10/3/2012
Philadelphia, PA

Orthodox Auto Company Review